Compare
Agility Digit vs Tesla Optimus
What is inside each one, part by part. Every line is sourced on the robot's own page.
At a glance
Digit
OptimusPriceNot disclosedTarget US$20,000 to US$30,000Estimate by Tesla
StatusWorking for customersWorking in Tesla's own operations
Openness7552
Named parts127
How open is each one?
How much of each part of the robot is named and on the record.
DigitOptimus
100
AI model100
100
How sure we are
Every fact on each robot's page, by its tag.
Digit31 facts
Confirmed 28Likely 2Not disclosed 1
Optimus23 facts
Confirmed 17Likely 2Rumoured 1Not disclosed 3
ConfirmedLikelyRumouredNot disclosed
What is inside
Each part links to its own page, with what it is, which robots use it and what it costs.
Digit
OptimusAI model
- ConfirmedAgility whole-body control model
- ConfirmedGemini Robotics